The Devil Went Down To Huttwil Print E-mail

1. Loser
2. River Of Pain
3. Low Life In High Places
4. Robert Johnson's Tombstone
5. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
6. The Devil Made Me Do It
7. Love Walked In
8. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
9. Dirty Love

Bonus - Avo Sessions 2003:

1. Loser
2. Somebody Get Me A Spin Doctor
3. Low Life In High Places
4. Backstreet Symphony
5. Higher Ground
6. Shooting At The Sun
7. Don't Wait For Me
8. River Of Pain
9. Dirty Love

Released : 2007

UK DVD: STC Recordings (STC2007-4)

Watch 'The Devil Made Me Do It'
(Live From Huttwil)

Share This Page
Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious Google Bookmarks
Latest Updates