Thunder Go Mad In Japan Print E-mail

Disc 1: The Documentary
The documentary follows the band around as they leave the UK and zoom off to Tokyo. It charts almost everything they did while they were there (for reasons of good taste we left out the vomiting), including:-
* Trip to Thunder Gate market & temple.
* Photos at the Emperor's Palace.
* The boat trip (inc acoustic show).
* The late night radio show and acoustic performance (Danny & Luke).
* The Instore.
* The Thunder high speed punch up (very silly), backstage japes, after show parties, restaurant antics etc etc.
This documentary gives a real taste of what it''s like when the band go to Japan. It's the next best thing to being there...

Disc 2: The show at Club Citta (Feb 19th 2006)
1. Loser
2. Amy''s On The Run
3. Higher Ground
4. I'm Dreaming Again
5. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
6. Like A Satellite
7. Gimme Some Lovin''
8. Empty City
9. Just Another Suicide
10. Love Walked In
11. Fade Into The Sun
12. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' 'Roll
13. An Englishman On Holiday
14. A Better Man
15. Saturday Night''s Alright For Fighting
16. Dirty Love

Bonus Features: (Japanese Edition Only)

1. 2 Bonus Scenes
2. Photo Gallery

Released : 2006

UK DVD: STC Recordings (STC2006-2)
Japan DVD: Victor/JVC (VIBP-58~9)

View the Trailer at Thunder Online
View the Trailer at YouTube


Share This Page
Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious Google Bookmarks
Latest Updates