Symphony & Stage Print E-mail
CD 1:

1. Just Another Suicide
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. Giving The Game Away
4. You'll Still Need A Friend
5. Rolling The Dice
6. Numb
7. Play That Funky Music
8. 'Til It Shines
9. Time To Get Tough
10. It's Another Day
11. It Could Be Tonight

CD 2:

1. Welcome To The Party (Live)
2. Don't Wait Up (Live)
3. Higher Ground (Live)
4. Low Life In High Places (Live)
5. Backstreet Symphony (Live)
6. I'll Be Waiting (Live)
7. An Englishman On Holiday (Live)
8. Dirty Love (Live)
9. A Better Man (Live)
10. Until My Dying Day (Live)
11. She's So Fine (Live)
12. Love Walked In (Live)
13. River Of Pain (Live)

Released : 2002


Buy CD

Note: CD 1 includes the 'Giving The Game Away' album in it's entirety, while CD 2 consists of selected tracks from the 1998 'Live' double CD Set.

Share This Page
Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious Google Bookmarks
Latest Updates