Wonder Days (The Album)
1. Wonder Days
2. The Thing I Want
3. The Rain
4. Black Water
5. The Prophet
6. Resurrection Day
7. Chasing Shadows
8. Broken
9. When The Music Played
10. Serpentine
11. I Love The Weekend

Killer EP (Super Deluxe Bundle, Deluxe CD Bundle, Deluxe LP Bundle, CD Bundle, LP Bundle)
1. Killer
2. As Tough As It Gets
3. Big Guns
4. Don't Say That

Live at Wacken Festival Germany 2013 (Super Deluxe, Deluxe CD Bundle, Deluxe CD, CD Bundle)
1. Dirty Love (Live)
2. River Of Pain (Live)
3. Higher Ground (Live)
4. Low Life In High Places (Live)
5. Backstreet Symphony (Live)
6. The Devil Made Me Do It (Live)
7. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down (Live)
8. Love Walked In (Live)
9. I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll (Live)

Wonder Days 7" (Super Deluxe Bundle only)
A. Wonder Days / B. The Stealer (Live at RAK Studios, November 2014)

© Thunder. Site designed, built & maintained by Thinny Web & Music Services.
Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy  |  Terms & Conditions