On The Radio
Higher ground
Low Life In High Places
The Devil Made Me Do It
Gimme Some Lovin
Empty City
Like A Satellite
River Of Pain
You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
Love Walked In
I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
A Better Man
Backstreet Symphony
She's So Fine
Dirty Love

Tour Montage (with exploding head).
Photo Gallery.

UK DVD: STC Recordings (STC2009-8)
Released : 2009