Promo Videos:
She's So Fine
Dirty Love
Backstreet Symphony
Gimme Some Lovin'
Love Walked In
Low Life In High Places
Everybody Wants Her
A Better Man
Like A Satellite
Stand Up
River Of Pain
Castles In The Sand
In A Broken Dream
Gimme Shelter
Like A Satellite (Alternate Version)

Live at The Town & Country Club, London, March 7, 1990:
Backstreet Symphony
She's So Fine
Until My Dying Day
Higher Ground
Don't Wait For Me
Fired Up
Dirty Love
She's So Fine (End Credits)

Live at Donington, August 18, 1990:
She's So Fine
Back Street Symphony
Higher Ground
Don't Wait For Me

UK DVD: EMI (5448529)

Bonus DVD (Japan Only):
Danny & Luke : Acoustic Live In The Studio, 1991:
1. Dirty Love
2. A Better Man
3. Drive My Car
4. Higher Ground
5. Backstreet Symphony

Luke & Harry in Edo Wonderland, Nikko Edomura, 1992:
1. Interview
2. Behind The Scenes

Released : 2005